Posted by: Alecia | MayamThu, 15 May 2008 09:21:59 +00002008-05-15T09:21:59+00:0009 11, 2008

first time blog

I can’t believe this is my first time ever writing a blog.  I created a page months ago.  I guest school kept me from writing, but I am excited to do so. 

I created a blog mainly to get things off my chest, help and inspire the ones who will read it. 

I mainly want to talk about my journey to finding myself in Jesus Christ.  My issues with myself with trying to live a healthy life and lose weight and preping my body for the future when the time come for me to have joint problems and all types of issues that come with old age. 

I want to be happy and I have yet to find happiness in anything I’ve done in my 25 years of life.  I’ve secretly suffered from depression and anxiety my whole life ( maybe a family illness) and I can’t take depression and worry everywhere I go anymore, I’ve got to let it go.

My journey to living a better life is to find myself in Jesus and do the things that are pleasing in Gods eyes, it’s not easy, but I’m trying.  I’ve started a charity drive and I try to help others as best as I can. 

My journey is not only about finding myself in Jesus but going green, buying organic and natural ( it’s sooo expensive), but I’m trying. 

I will be writing about so many things but mostly about my journey to finding happiness.  I’m interested in alot of issues so who know what I may write.  But again I am excited about this and look forward to know if people will be interested in what I have to write about.

PEACE.  For now

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

